Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Lab technician
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp, Toby Mac, Celtic woman, Linkin Park, David Foster,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants,Harry Potter, Lord of The Rings, Walk To Remember, Spongebob Squarepants,
  • Favorite TV shows:House MD, Glee
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting and sightseeing all West European country, especially UK, France, Italy, Germany!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Palm Beach State College, University of Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)