Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

just a general pic
Gender: Male
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 52%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Pepsi Merchandiser
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Athletic, nurturing, goal oriented man!!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ironwill, 8 Below, Dejavu, The Notebook, Fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:Whose line is it anyways, Deadly 60, House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:to Alaska to see the natural beauty!!!!
  • Food:Barbeque, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Taco Bell
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UW Fox Valley
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)