Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

#1 fan
Gender: Male
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 60%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:FInancial Advisor
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Always looking to do something new
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fifth Element, Speed Racer, the Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Battlerstar Galactica, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:with someone special
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Urban China, Red Robins, Pho Hoa
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Alberta
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)