Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hamden, CT, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:remodeling
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:keepin young
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chicago r flatts casting crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:back to the future legend
  • Favorite TV shows:sports music/talent/ pawn stars
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:keeping busy plenty too see and do with good done time
  • Food:European, French, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:i hop tgif
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:hamden high sccc
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)