Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Greenwood, IN, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales/marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Sara Bareilles, Colbie Caillat, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:When Harry met Sally, You got Mail, Meet The Parents, Notebook, Sideways, Blended.
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Jimmy Fallon, Dancing with the Stars, Some Frontline, Nature, & sports programs.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, Alaska, Canada, Rocky & Smoky Mtns. FL, Rds. less traveled.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish Grill, Season 52, Corner Wine Bar, Rick's. Quaint off main street restaurants.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)