Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bellefontaine, OH, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook my favorite movie. Julia Roberts and Tom Hanks favorite actors
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Browsing through shops, visiting historical sights and a warm climate with fun at the beach.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Olive Garden, Max and Erma's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high schhol, and two universities
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)