Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

The formal look
Gender: Male
Location: Boca Raton, FL, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Investing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am told I act much younger than my age
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:TV?
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A cruise or anywhere with the right lady.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Non-chains
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY, WMU, Knox Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)