Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:cashier
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun to be around
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Biblical movies and documentaries
  • Favorite TV shows:Comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling on the old Route 66 from Chicago to San Diego
  • Food:Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Hibachi grill, Bamboo
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:CTU, KVCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)