Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My Army Days
Gender: Male
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Folklift operator ?truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm easy going person,I like to humor people and have fun.I love to attend car shows .. God 1st
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:n/a
  • Favorite TV shows:n/a
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars
  • My idea of a great trip:the Holy Land
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:n/a
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High school and large number of military schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)