Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 1, 2015
Gender: Male
Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:college professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Understanding my walk with Christ, my mission on earth
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mexican Norteno, Blues and Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Monty Python, Dr. Strangelove
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with a loved one where ever
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Los Jarrones
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Illinois 3 degrees
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)