Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Windsor, CO, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 56%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 9%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:stare at a computer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, goofy, reflective, peaceful, double jointed thumbs
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Folk, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Avett Brothers, White Stripes, Nathaniel Rateliff
  • Favorite movies and actors:the good ones
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch too much, but the Office, Arrested Development, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Pacific Ocean
  • Favorite restaurants:I like food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)