Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

looks like nap time
Gender: Male
Location: Sewickley, PA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher, musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fan of the underdog
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Backspin on Sirius Satellite radio, 90's rap
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like movies from mid-50's thru 80's the most
  • Favorite TV shows:NBA, NFL, college sports,etc
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Jamaica, Bay Area, Caribbean(??!)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Italian, Japanese, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:small independent
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Carnegie-Mellon, University of Virginia
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)