Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Greenfield Park, Quebec, Canada
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Huguenot
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, The Kry, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Braveheart, Gods and Generals, Cromwell, Young Victoria, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Man vs Wild, Dog Whisperer, John Adams
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel, African Safari, Greece, Toscane, Provence
  • Food:French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)