Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lees Summit, Missouri, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am looking for someone who is really in love with the Lord, has a personal relationship with the Lord, and walks it out. Someone I can have an intelligent conversation with and also has a sense of humor.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel Houghton, Chris Tomlin, alternative, anything catchy, fun and not crude
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:good stories, creative stuff
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS Newshour, AFV, sports, Team Coco (I don't have cable...)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere I've never been with good company and lots of time to relax, beaches are always nice
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:practically anywhere
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ohio Valley University, Oakland University, Harding Graduate School of Theology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)