Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

iamlittlecrow
Gender: Female
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:waiter
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a foodie that loves to cook and dine out
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:third day, mercy me, casting crowns, aerosmith
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Heat, Chinatown, Deniro, pachino
  • Favorite TV shows:law and order, house, blue bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:dining in a new restaurant with good wine
  • Food:South American, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Trulucks, blue provence, bamboo, seasalt
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UCLA, Pepperdine
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)