Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Churubusco, IN, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:CNC Machinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am faithful, Honest, and have a great personality!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns, 3rd day, mercy me,ect...
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:none at the moment
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywere to get away for awhile!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Korean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:None....I just enjoy all types of food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:junior college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)