Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Self 11-7-12
Gender: Male
Location: Campbell, CA, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lover and romantic, caring, warm, sincere, kind, good listener & conversation, likes the outdoors.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beach Boys, Alabama, Foreigner, The Cars, Chicago, and more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Chuck Norris, Jackie Chan, Steven Seageal, Bruce Lee. Movies:Tell you later.
  • Favorite TV shows:Operation Repo, South Beach Tow, Crime 360, The first 48, Sweetie Pies's, Judge Alex and more.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The Bahamas, The Carribean, Apalacoco, The Revira and more.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Greek, Itailian, American and others.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)