Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:HealthCare
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mayer, Young Giant, Avett Brothers, Zack Brown Band, Alan Jackson, Switchfoot, Kings Of Leon,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Great Debators, Tombstone, Jodhaa Akbar, Far and away, law abiding citizen
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Tosh.o, Morning Joe, The View, Mad Money, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything consisting of me being outdoors!
  • Food:Indian, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Rhode Island
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)