Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Decatur, IL, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:SES Program Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Script, Javier Colon, Mumford and Sons, Hillsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne movies, Guys and Dolls, Marlon Brando, Matt Damon
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Brother, Bones, So You Think You Can Dance, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting friends in other cities, traveling to other countries,
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddar's, Monical's, Mi Pueblito, Fuji
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Millikin Univeristy, Oral Roberts University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)