Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lomita, CA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Plumber / Electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elliott Smith, Bright Eyes, The Lemonheads
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Life Aquatic, The Royal Tenenbaums, Star Trek. Star Wars,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The Aquarium of the Pacific!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:The Happy Veggie
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)