Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Traveling in Russia
Gender: Male
Location: Fairbanks, AK, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Pilot
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Russian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:a follower of Jesus Christ
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:New and unexpected, educational
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)