Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pueblo, CO, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Hospital Admissions
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall, dark, handsome loves the Lord.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love westerns 50's-60's era
  • Favorite TV shows:Cheers, all time favorite show.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak House, Coney Island (They don't have that in the South) & Mexican food.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Eastern Michigan University-Public Administration Major
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)