Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 49%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Doctoral student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Dave Matthews, Rusted Root
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Whale Rider, Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Either sitting on a beach or skiing
  • Food:American, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:CU Boulder, Antioch New England, Bastyr University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)