Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At the ball game.
Gender: Male
Location: Sherwood, Oregon, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Broadcaster
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shy at first, outgoing later.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Barry Pepper
  • Favorite TV shows:Wheel of Fortune
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving along the Oregon Coast
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees
  • Schools attended:Rex Putnam High School, Ron Bailie School of Broadcast
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)