Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Western, KS, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Agriculture
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:hard-working, laid back, loyal and caring
  • Music:Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Audrey Assad, Mumford & Sons, Kelly Joe Phelps....
  • Movie:Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Island (Russian), Hugo, Lord of the Rings...
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, Downton Abbey, Superior Livestock Auction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • My idea of a great trip:singing in the car and going somewhere new
  • Food:Barbeque, European, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican and Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kansas State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)