Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

October 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Great Falls, MT, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am tall, slender , friendly, analytical. I am helpful and very compassionate. I am thankful for all that God has brought me through. I am looking for a gal that has a close walk with the Lord. Someone who is compassionate, loving, humble and seeking God
  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:drive, hiking, fishing,frisbee
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:golden corral
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:great falls vo-tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)