Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

February 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Warren, MI, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Administrative/Bookkeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving - adventurous - fear God
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Nicole C. Mullins, Hillsong Music, Kari Jobe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:FIrst Knight, Remember the Titans, Bella, Count of Monte Cristo
  • Favorite TV shows:O'Reilly Factor, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:An all-inclusive resort on a tropical island
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)