Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

roo and angel
Gender: Male
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Business owner/technician/ministry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Like to help others.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W Smith-Chris Tomlin Jesus Culture
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones-adventure and action movies
  • Favorite TV shows:car shows-ncis-dateline
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:See some sites and talk with someone along the way
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:mexican/chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High school-some college and trade school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)