Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Enfield, CT, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Carpenter, Painter, Nurses Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am deeply committed to friends and family and serving God and His will.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles,World Party,John Mayer,Lee Williams and the Spiritual QC's
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Everybody's All American,Life As A House,The Apostle,Liam Neeson,Dennis Quaid
  • Favorite TV shows:Any positive people stories about tragedy and triumph. I really don't watch much tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:is exploring nature's beauty together hand in hand and enjoying conversation over a sunset meal.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Maine Seafood, Figaro's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Asnuntuck and Capitol Community Colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)