Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Information
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush, Pixies, Third Day, Jars of Clay, many more....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I watch a lot of kids movies, lol!
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon a Time, Kipper, Revenge, Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Disneyland with the kids, Europe without.
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anthony's Homeport, Blazing Onion, Luisa's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Washington
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)