Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zeppelin, Angels and Airwaves, Florence and the Machine, White Stripes, Jars of Clay
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Guardians of the Galaxy, Warrior, The Other Guys
  • Favorite TV shows:Arrested Development, Firefly, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Walking Dead, Community, 30 Rock
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring new places, meeting new people, eating delicious food and experiencing new culture
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European
  • Favorite restaurants:Donarios, Joey's in Coquitlam, Rivers Reach Pub, The Highwayman Pub
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Columbia Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)