Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God Fearing, eazy going, always aim to please! ( within reason) Decitated to my service to God, Fun
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Rush, Leon Russel,Fee
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Speed, Con-Air, ect.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Law & Order, Crininal Minds,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Usually when it `s no pressure to return, No Interstate, No Traffic, No problem.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Slick Micks, Olive garden,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:HIGH
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)