Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Weekend bike ride
Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:utility supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:johnny cash,keith green,david allen coe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:varied
  • Favorite TV shows:two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Make it back on a motorcycle safely and with a smile
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Sonny's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Attending Global Univ. at Bethel
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)