Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me in D.C.
Gender: Male
Location: Irving, TX, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Records technician/retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gotta love the 80's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Reese Witherspoon, Tom Hanks- Shawshank Redemption, The Princess Bride, Open Range
  • Favorite TV shows:I still enjoy watching The Andy Griffith Show- too funny
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Colorado or the beach- love them all
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:El Chico's, Olive Garden, Cheddars, Cozymels, Chilis, Applebees
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Harding University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)