Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Nepean, Ontario, Canada
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Working and studying
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:bat
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The beatles, Thierry Ostrini, micahel w. smith, Air Supply, Bethovas Obas, frères Déjean,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Denzel washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Big bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:all caraibbean islands by boat, in two weeks, i dream of that
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster, bourbon St. grill
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)