Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

family from
Gender: Male
Location: Winter Haven, FL, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:truck driver, security
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-lover
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:.38 special,rush,ted nugent,amy grant,stryper,iron maiden
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:stripes,commando,domino,pirates of the carribean
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis, criminal minds, burn notice, law and order, csi
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden, outback, chinese buffet, Beef O'Brady's, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:de vry, uei
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)