Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Livingston, TN, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Recording Engineer/ Session Musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I guess I look for the beauty in everything. I just love life and people.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, John Vanderslice, Elliott Smith, Blake Mills, Zeus, Big Star
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wes Anderson films, Akira Kurosawa films, anything in the Criterion Collection
  • Favorite TV shows:Travel The Road, Iron Chef America, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Absolutely anywhere with people I love.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Gyro places, places with good sushi, Chipotle Mexican Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tennessee Tech, Lee University, SAE Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)