Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

grif0118
(Rt) - bakin' bacons
Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Alternative Health
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, Newsboys, Fernando Ortega, Misty Edwards,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I go for documentaries mostly, so no "favorite" actors really.
  • Favorite TV shows:I pretty much ended my tv habit...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything w/ something new involved!
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything with a local/organic REAL food focus!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U of MN, NMU, Clayton College of Natural Health
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)