Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Montréal 09/16
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Small business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love Life...Content
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Newwave, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, Smooth R&B, City and Colour, Jack Johnson
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Downey Jr...movies based on true stories..
  • Favorite TV shows:Documentaries..Sports. .
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Games, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving up and down the coast and stop at quaint little beach areas...
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Nama..PF Chang..Hibachi Factory...Bistro ...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)