Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of Non-Profit
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Calm, relaxed, reflective, curious, adventurous and the desire to live from a place of gratitude
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Johnny Cash, Van Morrison
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Movies, Salt and ones that make you think
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:night walks, hot springs, artisy small towns, farmers markets, neighborhood festivals, hiking
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:Hope College, Regis University

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)