Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

summer fun
Gender: Male
Location: Olympia, WA, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:scientist, teacher
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic Woman, Shania Twain, Veggetales, Doris Day, Michael Crawford, Jackie Evancho
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Phantom of the Opera, Kindergarten Cop,Sleepless in Seattle, Ten Commandments
  • Favorite TV shows:JAG, adventure shows about Alaska, Seahawks games
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a road trip to the mountains or the sea or...
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Budd Bay, Mayan, Anthony's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UC Berkeley, UC Davis, Oregon State, St. Martin's
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)