Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Sykesville, MD, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Non-Profit
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tech savvy (not a geek!), like to hang out with others, love to serve others like Jesus did
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Top three for sure are Casting Crowns, Tenth Avenue North and Superchick. But so many other Christian bands I like as well... Matthew West, David Crowder Band, Colton Dixon, Sidewalk Prophets, 7eventh Time Down, Rend Collective to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Action movies (especially super hero ones), Fantasy, Disney animated movies, funny (but not crude) dramas. Don't have any favorite actor/actress
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon A Time, Psych, Sherlock, Lie to Me
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere I've never been to try something that has been raved about
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:Noodles & Company, Chick fil A, local BBQ places, Greene Turtle, mom and pop Italian places, cafe's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Salisbury University, Carroll Community College, Liberty University Online
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)