Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Saxton, PA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired mathematics teacher/substitute teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving Christian person. Love serving the Lord in whatever capacity I can.
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns/Alan Jackson/Josh Turner
  • Favorite movies and actors:I can't sit still long enough to watch a movie.
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is one that I come home more relaxed than before I left.
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden/Cracker Barrel
  • Schools attended:Lock Haven University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)