Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Delmar, MD, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Christian school teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to cook, and bake
  • Music:Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the Wilds and Sound Forth from BJU
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Miss Potter w/ Renee Zelwiger, Emma, w/ Gweneth P.,Pride and Prejustice
  • Favorite TV shows:Ravens games, Orioles games, 19 Kids and counting
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:cruise through Alaska in the summer, or closer to Sight and Sound
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:La Toltecca, Zias, Olive Garden, Seafood Restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:through college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)