Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

grandmasboy1982
Just me...
Gender: Male
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an fun loving, caring gentleman who is looking for an honest lady.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Linkin park, tupac, timbaland.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers, Ferris Burllers day off, hitch, the proposal.
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Big Bang theory, food network cooking shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling the world.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Dodge city community college, Pittsburg state university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)