Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:state worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a God-fearing, easy-going woman. I love having fun and laughing!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Canton Jones, Fred Hammond, Kirk Franklin, Papa San...the list goes on and on!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mahogany, True Lies, Madea Goes to Jail, Desperado
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Ultimate Fighter(UFC), Top Chef, Law&Order: SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A private tropical island
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, BBQ, Big Eds, Cheesecake Factory
  • Schools attended:Institute of Audio Research, CSI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)