Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Cook/Training to be a Nutritionist
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:hillsong, jesus culture,a-ha, men at work, bonnie tyler, laura branican,and many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, transformers, forest gump, combat high...i pretty much go classic movies and current day.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Just to relax, unwind ,and enjoy with friends if i can.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Well none in particular
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:George brown college chef school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)