Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

taken summer 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Niceville, FL, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:good guy,fun,loyal,honest
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:brave heart,sea bisquit,remember the titans
  • Favorite TV shows:not sure
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:fun and relaxation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:ruth chris
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:hammond high,university of southwest louisiana
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)