Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: New Haven, OH, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth humble guy, Intelligent, positive thinker, easy to talk to, believes in hard work
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ricky Skaggs, Crabb Family, PFR, the Martins,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Laurel & Hardy, Sergeant York, It's a Wonderful Life..clean movies
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't really watch TV... but I like Andy Griffith, Lucy, & 19 Kids and Counting
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Politics, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Nature museums, trails, aquariums, caves, Christian music festival,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak houses, buffets
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Homeschooled Homeschooler Homeschooling Home-school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)