Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

goodday100
Gender: Female
Location: Blue Springs, MO, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a laid back person who likes to enjoy life one day at a time.
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:R Kelley, Music Soul Child, Mariah Carey, Kesha Cole
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sould Food; Meet the Folkers, Denzell Washington, Kerry Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Practice
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Outback Steak House, 54th ST Bar & Grill, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Simpson College

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)